Garena reveals top 18 teams for free fire pro league summer 2021

Published by buzzssum on

Garena officials have announced the names of the top eighteen of the free fire pro league 2021 summer.

these eighteen teams have been sorted in to three groups of six teams each the games will be spread out over a period of six games per day between the ground matches will be played every Saturday and Sunday for three weeks with the stage on July 11th.

18 teams to play in FFPL 2021

  • S8UL
  • Total Gaming
  • Sixth Sense
  • Last Breath
  • Galaxy racer
  • Captions
  • Team D E-sports
  • LVL- iconic
  • Survival 4AM
  • Ankush FREE FIRE E-sports
  • Team Elite
  • Read owl Gaming
  • YAZUKA seniors
  • Gold like
  • PVV Sports
  • 4 Unknown
  • Op Boys
  • Life Hackers

Free Fire Pro League 2021 Summer Prize pool

the winning team in FFPL 2021 will be given INR 15 Lakh as a rewords. At the same time, the second place team will get INR 7.5 Lakh and the third place team will get INR 3.5 lakh

A few days ago red owl gaming announced that it has signed team Chao’s roster. it has Secured the second Position if FFIC 2021 Indian’s most renowned E-sports organization S8UL E-sports has Acquired the roster of names is it has secured the third position in the recently concluded tri-series

How ever all Eyes Will be on total Gaming E-sports Its owner is Indian’s biggest gaming creator total gaming. this FFIC 2021 champion galaxy racer will give tough competition Co-guest free fire open champion 4 has come through the open qualifiers.

FFPL 2021 Schedule

FFPL 2021 will run from June 1-July 18 after the open qualifiers [FFC] are over the final 18 teams will compete against each on match days.

  • Match Day 1-26 June
  • Match Day 2-27 June
  • Match Day 3-3 July
  • Match Day 5-10 July
  • Match Day 6-11 July

The top 12 teams at the end of match 6 will qualify for the FFPL 2021 Summer grand finals that will be played on July 18 FFPL 2021 summer Matches will be broadcasted live on free fire E-sports India’s YouTube, Facebook and on Booyah! the top six teams of the FFPL 2021 summer will straightaway book their slot at the FFIC 2021 fall split teams ranked 7th-12th at FFPL 2021 fall split closed Qualifiers

Short listed teams will have 48 Hours to respond to the in game mail if a team Fails to respond their participation win be contacted the next 20 teams have also been shortlisted for the waitlist the FFPL feature a passive prize pool of 35 lakhs INR while the first and second runners UP get 7.5 lakh INR and 3.5 lakh INR respectively.

Free fire India championship 2021 spring league stage teams

Group A

  1. Galaxy Racer
  2. Nemesis
  3. Total Gaming E-sports
  4. Sixth Sense
  5. Stone Crushers
  6. Team Revolution

Group B

  1. Ankush free fire
  2. Team Elite
  3. 4G Crust E-Sports
  4. Team D E-sports
  5. Captains

Group C

  1. Last Breath
  2. Team Chaos
  3. Survivor 4am
  4. White House
  5. Assassin Clutch gods.


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *